In grade 3, my friend was "making a band". So he was a guitar player, my other friend was bass, another one was drummer and I was stuck with singer. My best friend at the time was the bouncer. So one day I quit because I thought it was the stupidest thing in the whole world and they're never getting anywhere. So, some how, my friend made all my other friends not talk to me because I quit the band and if they talked to me they were kicked out. So my friends in the "band" didn't talk to me. So I went up to my BEST friend and I said " this is stupid, good thing I still got you man". But, he didn't even talk to me either. My BEST FRIEND, listened to someone that he met a year ago over me. I was quite sad then. So that lasted for 3 days so it was a while before I had any fun at school. That was the story of me being bullied, leave a comment!



Leave a Reply.